Introduction

Welcome to In Storyland.

This place will be the home of my stories, and thoughts, as I develop my writing skills on the road to authordom. Most of the stories I post will be genre based or stories from my life.  I’m also part of The Midnight Bards, a writers group, and post there on a regular basis.

If you want to know anything else feel free to leave a comment. All feedback is appreciated. Just reading is also highly appreciated.

Enjoy your stay In Storyland.

Areas of Storyland:

Troll Tooth»  Felix & IRL»  Short Works»  QicFic»

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.